2017 Captains Announced

Details of our team captains for the forthcoming 2017 season

Our 2017 captains are
Mens A - Matt Parker
Mens B - Toby Miller
Mens C - Sam Norfolk
Mens D - Ian Graham
Mens E - Ian Collins
Mens F - To be Confirmed
Ladies A - Jeannette Walker
Ladies B - Helen Dyson
Ladies C - Emma Walton
Ladies D - Jane Cummings
Mixed A - Jeannette Walker
Mixed B - Andrew Giltrap



Our Sponsors
Rosebank Sports
Roberts Bakery
Keen Pharmacy
Cheshire Pest Solutions
SCA Solar
Rushey Hay Farm
Bare Health
CTC Physiotherapy
Join Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter